•  To register for a class, click on the class and then pre-pay with a Visa, Mastercard, American Express, or   Discover card. Once you pay for the class, your spot is held. 
  •  Classes are refundable until 24 hours prior to the start of the class with a $25 cancellation fee applied.
  •  No refund will be given for classes missed, canceled, or re-scheduled within 24 hours of the start of the class. 
  •  ACLS Renewal classes marked with a (*) have an optional BLS evening renewal that is held directly after the class for an additional $119.
  • ACLS and PALS classes start at 10:00 am.
  •  The Pre-Course on the AHA website is a requirement for both ACLS and PALS classes.  Pre-course results can be brought to class or emailed to CPRWorld@gmail.com.
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30